the english clergy assocation

Publishers of Parson & Parish

The English Clergy Association, as the successor to the Parochial Clergy Association, exists

Annual General Meeting is on Tuesday 16th May 2017 at 2pm, St Giles-in-the-Fields London

The Council of the Association consists of the following members: Dr Peter Smith (Chairman); the Revd Stephen Seamer; the Revd Canon Peter Johnson; Mr John Wearing; the Revd Richard Hall; the Revd Mark Binney; the Revd Alec Brown; the Revd Philip Corbett; the Revd Canon Derek Earis; the Revd Francis Gardom; the Revd Canon Simon Godfrey; the Revd John Hanks; Mr Anthony Jennings; Mr Lee Coley.

Last Updated October 2016
Common Tenure